The Feratu Chronicles – Complete Series Boxset

Click to download the complete VDVD set

Created by Amy Rees

An original science fiction/fantasy virtual series. When International Space Agency (ISA) personnel start to disappear on a seemingly benign planet, ex–golden girl and child prodigy Sara Chalmers, is one of those recruited to the team sent to investigate.

As Sara stumbles upon the reasons behind the disappearances, she is drawn into another entirely different world that exists just beneath its beguiling surface…

This VDVD boxset contains:
— 4-part pre-season movie event!
— All 13 episodes in PDF format

Discuss this series on our COMMUNITY FORUMS

Can't access the content? Then check out THE FERATU CHRONICLES in our DIRECTORY