Eden – Complete Mini-Series Boxset


Written by Dino Leone

Eden: A small, quiet community, who look after their own and where everyone knows one another. But during the months of August through October 1990, the town suffered a series of child abductions. No one knew who the perpetrators were. Everyone began pointing the finger at one another. As the local law enforcement tried to contain and solve the baffling crimes, there could only be a tragic outcome to all of this.

On October 27th 1990, one of Eden’s prominent families was wiped out in a single night. Only one survived the massacre: a little girl named Elisha Aegis. For Elisha, the rest of her life wouldn’t be the same.

Twelve years later Elisha returns to Eden, together with her husband, Abel; she must come to terms with trauma of her childhood. But has she awakened a sleeping nightmare? The longer she stays in Eden; the details of that night begin to filter through. She starts seeing a pattern, despite what the evidence around stipulates.

This VDVD set contains:

— All 8 episodes in PDF format

Discuss this mini-series in our COMMUNITY FORUMS

Can't access the content? Then check out EDEN in our DIRECTORY